Contact

President: Tim Rourke
Mobile: 0438 190 737
E-Mail: tim.rourke@uniblues.com

Vice President: Adam Lennen
Mobile: 0408 419 836
E-Mail: adam.lennen@credit-suisse.com

Club Operations and Events: Tom Hutchins
Mobile: 0417 105 606
E-Mail: tom@megabolt.com.au

Finance Director: Hugh Vickers-Willis
Mobile: 0421 639 112
E-Mail: vw.hugh@gmail.com

Sponsorship: Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0433 999 479
E-Mail: andrew@wolfcapital.com.au

Player Rep/Social: Andrew Batarilo
Mobile: 0409 894 593
E-Mail: andrew.batarilo@gmail.com

Football Director: Quinton Gleeson
Mobile: 0401 677 812
E-Mail: quinton.gleeson@uniblues.com

Senior Coach: Jarred Moore
Mobile: 0407 287 344
E-Mail: jarredmoore33@hotmail.com

Under 19s Coach: Steve Boakes
Mobile: 0417 389 331
E-Mail: SBoakes@citipower.com.au

General, Admin and Recruiting/Playing enquiries
Football Manager: David Phefley
Mobile: 0417 358 622
E-Mail: david.phefley@uniblues.com

Football Operations Assistant: Luke Gaetani
Mobile: 0476 250 480
E-Mail: gaetaniluke@gmail.com

Keep up to date

To subscribe to the regular Uni Blues newsletter and club correspondence, please provide your details and click the SUBSCRIBE tab

Your information and personal details will be maintain in accordance with the club’s Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from the newsletters at any time by emailing newsletter@uniblues.com

Our Sponsors