VAFA Awards

VAFA Certificate of Merit

1979  Frank Henegan

1993  Norma McNamara

1993  Ted McNamara

1994  Bob Girdwood

1996  Steven Carroll

1999  Yvonne Salter

2000  Michael Robin

2014  John Carmody

2016  Tony McInerney

2016  John Kanis

2021  Gerry Westmore

2024  Bernie Angel

Keep up to date

To subscribe to the regular Uni Blues newsletter and club correspondence, please provide your details and click the SUBSCRIBE tab

Your information and personal details will be maintain in accordance with the club’s Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from the newsletters at any time by emailing

Our Sponsors