CONTACT

President: Tim Rourke
Mobile: 0438 190 737
E-Mail: tim.rourke@uniblues.com

Vice President: Adam Lennen
Mobile: 0408 419 836
E-Mail: adam.lennen@credit-suisse.com

Club Operations: Tom Hutchins
Mobile: 0417 105 606
E-Mail: tom@megabolt.com.au

Finance Director: Joseph Sturrock
Mobile: 0404 517 982
E-Mail: joe.sturrock@uniblues.com

Events: Adam Lennen
Mobile: 0408 419 836
E-Mail: adam.lennen@credit-suisse.com

Sponsorship: Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0433 999 479
E-Mail: andrew@wolfcapital.com.au

Football Director: Quinton Gleeson
Mobile: 0401 677 812
E-Mail: quinton.gleeson@uniblues.com

Senior Coach: Heath Jamieson
Mobile: 0409 553 500
E-Mail: heath.jamieson@uniblues.com

Under 19s Coach: Sean Carr
Mobile: 0439 351 151
E-Mail: seancarr99@gmail.com

 

General, Admin and Recruiting/Playing enquiries
Football Manager: David Phefley
Mobile: 0417 358 622
E-Mail: david.phefley@uniblues.com

Football Operations Manager: Edgar Guerrero
Mobile: 0401 677 812
E-Mail: edgar@uniblues.com