CONTACT

President: Tim Rourke
Mobile: 0438 190 737
E-Mail: tim.rourke@uniblues.com

Vice President: Chris Reid
Mobile: 0417 769 996
E-Mail: chris.reid@uniblues.com

Club Operations: Tom Hutchins
Mobile: 0417 105 606
E-Mail: tom@megabolt.com.au

Finance Director: Joseph Sturrock
Mobile: 0404 517 982
E-Mail: joe.sturrock@uniblues.com

Events: Adam Lennen
Mobile: 0408 419 836
E-Mail: adam.lennen@credit-suisse.com

Sponsorship: Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0433 999 479
E-Mail: andrew@wolfcapital.com.au

Football Director: Quinton Gleeson
Mobile: 0401 677 812
E-Mail: quinton.gleeson@uniblues.com

Senior Coach: James Walker
Mobile: 0419 019 077
E-Mail: james.walker@uniblues.com

Under 19s Coach:Luke Fulton-Tindal
Mobile: 0412 905 952

General, Admin and Recruiting/Playing enquiries
Football Manager: David Phefley
Mobile: 0417 358 622
E-Mail: david.phefley@uniblues.com

Football Operations Assistant: Edgar Guerrero
Mobile: 0423 027 424
E-Mail: edgar@uniblues.com