CONTACT

President: Chris Reid
Mobile: 0417 769 996
E-Mail: chris.reid@uniblues.com

Vice President: Tom Hutchins
Mobile: 0417 105 606
E-Mail: tom@megabolt.com.au

Senior Coach: James Walker
Mobile: 0419 019 077
E-Mail: james.walker@uniblues.com

Reserves Coach: Jason Bek
Mobile: 0481 126 068

Thirds Coach: Jeff Scotland
Mobile: 0439 884 845
E-Mail: jeff.scotland@uniblues.com

Under 19s Coach:Luke Fulton-Tindal
Mobile: 0412 905 952

General, Admin and Recruiting/Playing enquiries
Football Manager: David Phefley
Mobile: 0417 358 622
E-Mail: david.phefley@uniblues.com

Football Operations Intern: Jordan Dean
Mobile: 0447 153 433
E-Mail: jordan.dean@uniblues.com