Uni Blues AGM

  • 19th November 2015
  • Posted by David_Phefley

The 2016 Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday December 3rd at the Clyde Hotel

The meeting was well attended, however like all meetings of this type, a bigger audience would have been appreciated.

Joseph Sturrock presented the Annual Report (Uni Blues 2015 annual report_Final_Web) along with the financial records of the club which were accepted at that time.

Joseph was also re-elected as President for 2016. The following committee members were also re-elected: Tom Hutchins; Chris Reid; John Kanis; David Phefley and Andrew Wilson.

Piers Flanagan was nominated to join the committee for season 2016.

Joseph thanks these committee members and also thanked the retiring committee Hugh Vickers-Willis; Will Hartnell and George de Crespigny.