Five Blues named in VAFA Big V Squad

  • 21st June 2019
  • Posted by Josh Kelliher

The Big V senior squad has been released ahead of the VAFA’s blockbuster clash with AFL Victoria Country on July 13 at Ikon Park.

45 players have been selected from William Buck Premier with Tom Quinn, Josh Green, Cam O’Shea, Connor Lappin and Marshall Rippon flying the Blues flag.

Full sqaud details can be found via this link

Good luck boys!